Hide in Plain Sight

I’ve been dropping hints and I wanted to wait a while longer before going public, but others have forced my hand. In case you missed it:

(There’s a quick shot of me in the first trailer (released in May) but my face was covered and I was unrecognizable. Also, production didn’t release my name until recently so I could remain anonymous for a little longer.)

I’m really grateful to have worked with so many talented individuals and I’m proud to be a part of an amazing project!

Thank you to everyone who has supported me at any point in my life. This isn’t the end or the beginning, but one chapter in my life. Who knows what will happen next.

One thought on “Hide in Plain Sight

Leave a Reply

