Year 6 Begins!

I have been back to the center for a week now and have just begun my 6th year of training here. The feeling is different compared to previous years. Instead of just being a student this time, I now have responsibilities to plan for, to teach, and to train the 5 year program students. It’s challenging but exciting at the same time. I just wish there was more communication with how and when we taught. That will probably be discussed soon though so that we have a better idea and a clearer image off where we want to be and when we want to be there.

More updates soon to come on summer vacation, international camp, and training! Thanks for reading!

Oh yeah. I decided to get myself a fish. He’s a veiltail betta. Meet Gary :)

wpid-20130904_144508

Leave a Reply

